Board Members



 
President & Advertising Coordinator

 Nathan Easterling
  
( Nathan@msballroom.com )
 Vice President & Music Director
Paul Novak
( Paul@msballroom.com )



Secretary

Terri Smith

( Terri@msballroom.com )
Treasurer

 Brian Olson

( Brian@msballroom.com )
  Dance Coordinator
Gabe Easterling

Gabriel@msballroom.com)
 Youth & Website Director

Wesley O'Mary

(Admin@msballroom.com)
  Emails & Calendars

Joe Bodnar

( info@msballroom.com )
 Class & Dance Flyers

 Michael Goodin

(Michael@msballroom.com)
  Dance Director

Sara Andrews

( Sara@msballroom.com )
 






Comments